Fusion of beauty
and durability.

 

 

 

Everest

40 ⨯ 80 / 2

INDIVIDUALITY AND DURABILITY.
The Zwei | Outdoor brand.

Their extremely high breaking load combined with an outstanding resistance to weathering make Zwei | Outdoor slab tiles the brand of choice for the versatile design of patios, balconies and footpaths. This is why Zwei | Outdoor slab tiles are also ideal for laying on support pads, on a gravel bed, on sand or lawn, but also when permanently glued. The slab tiles can withstand wide fluctuations in temperature as well as unusually wet conditions and heavy mechanical loads without any difficulty.

Zwei | Outdoor slab tiles are also available with matching shaped parts for steps or pool surrounds. This also facilitates uniform designs over large outdoor areas. The slab tiles, which are just 2 cm thick, are not only designed to be highly slip-resistant, but are also UV and frost-resistant, easy to clean, very robust and simple to lay.

The products sold under the Zwei | Outdoor brand are manufactured at the facility in Bremerhaven.

ZWEI Outdoor


 

Karriere bei der Steuler Fliesengruppe AG

Your career at zwei | outdoor.
A brand of the Steuler Fliesengruppe AG.


As one of Europe’s largest tile manufacturers, we are constantly on the lookout for ambitious skilled staff to help us continue our company’s success story. Our locations in Bremerhaven, Mühlacker and Leisnig provide modern workplaces, the chance to be part of a dedicated team, and a competitive salary.

As our company grows, so do the career opportunities for employees who are passionate about their work and motivated to achieve the objectives of our group of companies. As an independent, medium-sized organisation, we are able to ensure transparency and openness in the way we interact with each other across all career stages.

If this is the kind of challenge you are looking for, then please do not hesitate to visit the Steuler Group’s careers page to find out about the opportunities available to you in our successful company. We look forward to hearing from you and can guarantee you both confidentiality and a rapid decision-making process!

Welcome to the Steuler team!

» Click here for career portal of the Steuler Group

Fusion aus Schönheit
und Belastbarkeit.

 

 

 

Everest

40 ⨯ 80 / 2

INDIVIDUALITÄT UND HALTBARKEIT.
Die Marke Zwei | Outdoor.

Eine extrem hohe Bruchlast in Verbindung mit der außerordentlichen Witterungsbeständigkeit machen Zwei | Outdoor Platten zur Marke der Wahl für eine variantenreiche Gestaltung von Terrassen, Balkonen und Gehwegen. Deshalb sind Zwei | Outdoor Platten auch optimal für die Verlegung auf Stelzlager, im Splittbett, auf Sand oder Rasen aber auch fest verklebt bestens geeignet. Die Platten halten starke Temperaturschwankungen ebenso problemlos aus wie ungewöhnliche Nässe oder hohe mechanische Beanspruchungen.

Zwei | Outdoor Platten gibt es auch mit passenden Formteilen für Stufen oder Poolumrandungen. Dadurch werden auch einheitliche Gestaltungen großflächig im Außenbereich möglich. Die nur 2cm starken Platten sind nicht nur besonders rutschhemmend konzipiert, sie sind UV- und frostbeständig, leicht zu reinigen, robust und einfach zu verlegen.

Die Produkte der Marke Zwei | Outdoor werden im Werk in Bremerhaven hergestellt.

ZWEI Outdoor


 

Karriere bei der Steuler Fliesengruppe AG

Ihre Karriere bei zwei | outdoor.
Eine Marke der Steuler Fliesengruppe AG.


Als einer der größten Fliesenproduzenten Europas sind wir ständig auf der Suche nach ambitionierten Fachkräften, die den Erfolg unseres Unternehmens fortschreiben. Unsere Standorte in Bremerhaven, Mühlacker und Leisnig bieten moderne Arbeitsplätze, die Einbindung in engagierte Teams und eine leistungsgerechte Bezahlung.

Mit dem Wachstum unseres Unternehmens wachsen auch die Karrierechancen für Mitarbeiter, die sich mit Leidenschaft und Motivation für die Ziele unserer Firmengruppe einsetzen. Unsere Konzernunabhängigkeit und mittelständigen Strukturen sorgen für Transparenz und Offenheit im Umgang miteinander quer über alle Karrierestufen.

Wenn Sie sich auf eine solche Herausforderung freuen, dann sollten Sie sich umgehend auf der Karriereseite der Steuler-Gruppe über Ihre Chancen in einem erfolgreichen Unternehmen informieren. Wir freuen uns sehr, von Ihnen zu hören und sichern Ihnen Vertraulichkeit und schnelle Entscheidungswege zu!

Willkommen im Steuler Team!

» Hier geht es zum Karriere-Portal der Steuler-Gruppe